Another week has come and Lillie McFerrrin [http://www.lilliemcferrin.com

]has given another Five Sentence Fiction prompt for us to contend with. For this week she has given us LOCKED; and after thinking about it for the past two days, I’ve come up with the following and I’d love to hear your comments. This is something that I’ve missed doing for a while and it should get the creative juices in my little grey cells flowing again.

LOCKED IN A STRUGGLE !!!

Yes, that’s what we as authors all are, LOCKED in a struggle.

We’re all LOCKED in a struggle as what line we should write next.

We’re all LOCKED in a struggle to get our completed endevor published.

The everyday life of an author is a struggle.

And how many of you authors reading this, as I am, LOCKED in struggle to someone to buy our creation[s]. 

Robin Leigh Morgan                                                                                                              YA Paranormal Romance Author                                                                                          “I Kissed a Ghost”                                                        http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CRQ9SC6

 

