Since I’ll got nothing really to report, I thought everyone might be interested in this

Nicky Wells: Love & Thrills

Welcome to CentreStage!

CS_Logo

I have a very special guest indeed today. I must be just a tad star-struck, too! The one and only Dominic Holland is here to introduce his latest e-book release,
A Man’s Life. Read on for Dominic’s story about the book, the blurb and the giveaway! Take it away, Dominic….

A Man’s Life
Guest post by Dominic Holland

Dominic Holland

We don’t really get to choose the events that form and shape us. They just happen. Episodes and incidents that remain with us for our entire lives.

One such event in my life came when I was being bullied at school and a boy I barely knew came to my rescue. He was older than me and I can remember that he was enormous.

I was incredibly grateful but cannot recall saying thank you at the time and the whole incident has remained with me and has come to inspire…

View original post 1,094 more words

