Today I feel truly honored as I’m the featured guest of the award winning blog belonging Nicky Wells, author of “The Rock Star Romance Trilogy.” I’d love to hear all of your questions/comments here as well as my own blog.

Nicky Wells: Love & Thrills

Welcome to CentreStage!

CS_Logo

Today, it’s my great pleasure to welcome the wholly unique Robin Leigh Morgan to my blog. Robin has put together an interview to tell you all a little more about herself… and an anniversary promotion that she is running for the next three days. Read on to find out more! Robin, the stage is yours….

robin1

Let’s begin by you telling us a little about yourself?

Of course, by now you and your readers know I love listening to music. How else would I be able to post my musical responses each week?

I’m a retired NY City employee who’s been married for 20 years today [November 20th] with no children. A few years ago, I stopped writing commentaries for a community newspaper after writing them for over ten years. During this time while I’d been working I also started writing [on/off] an adult Contemporary romance. However…

View original post 836 more words

