TO ALL OF MY DEAR FOLLOWERS

If you have a blog and would like to interview me for it I’m finally available. The reason I said finally available is simply because it has reached the point where I can take care of my OH’s needs on my own and will no longer need the home attendant to assist me. It has taken about 13 months to this to happen. It will now mean I can finally have access to my computer 7 days a week during the times I’m usually the most productive [about 6 AM-9AM] and [9 PM until I get tired and want to do to sleep. I will try to make myself available to do about 18 – 20 interviews a month.

If you’re interested, just leave your contact information here on my blog or send me a DM on Tweeter @MyPenNameOnly   I will create a listing on a first-come, first served basis.

If you’d like to know a little more as to who I am, please go to:

http://www.about.me/rlmorgan51

THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR ANY SUPPORT YOU CAN GIVE ME

Love

Robin Leigh Morgan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

