Would love to read your comments guys.
Have a GREAT WEEKEND with your families !!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

BOOKS & MUSIC

Kev’s Author Interviews Presents…

RLM image

Robin Leigh Morgan!

I’m a retired NYCity employee who’s been married for 22, no children, who has written two books. For my debut novel I wrote “I Kissed a Ghost”, followed by a collection of 100 Flash Fictions [vast majority of which are only 5 sentences long] entitled “Micro Fiction – An Anthology.” I’m also a blogger with two blog sites and a Book Reviewer on Amazon, GoodReads and LibraryThing.

***

Kev: What’s your latest book called and how did you come up with the title?

Since the title of my latest book is self-explanatory I’ll answer this question in regards to my debut novel, “I Kissed a Ghost.”

I Kissed a Ghost0001

In deciding the title for this book I simply kept on summarizing the book and its storyline until I came up with something with I felt suited the book quite well.

Kev: Which Genre do you have…

View original post 611 more words

